Ricky F. Mendoza – Candidate for 100 Bachelors

August 4, 2010 at 1:30 pm 2 comments

RICKY MENDOZA
Vote for me to be a bachelor of the year
sign up to register and to vote me on August 1 to September 23, 2010
Thank you

Photos

Background:

Nickname: Ricky
Age: 22
Height: 5’7
Hometown: Meycauayan, Bulacan
Country: Philippines
Education: AMA Computer Learning Center of Business Information Management; Our Lady of Fatima University; San Sebastian College-Recoletos
Occupation: Entrepreneur (Buy and Sell)
Companies
Hobbies/Interest Basketball, Volleyball, Table Tennis, Badminton, Swimming, Solving Mathematical Problems, Solving IQ Tests
Describe your typical day. My daily routine is to go to the gym, play basket ball in the afternoon and work on my buy and sell business.
Why are you still a bachelor? Being a bachelor is fun, it’s the time where you assess yourself where you really belong. It’s also the time for me to work on my goals in life. Before marriage, I want to be someone that anyone could be proud of.
Most romantic thing you’ve ever done? I was holding red roses with both hands while my friends helped me out by carrying a banner that has “I LOVE YOU” written on it. We went inside our classroom to show my girl friend what I did and what I have for her with the whole class watching.
Worst dating experience? I was planning for a very romantic and unforgettable date when I accidentally forgot my wallet and with my eyes closed I asked my date to pay for the bill.
What concerns you about the future? What concerns me about the future is how to maintain my health. With the changing lifestyles of people today, as well as more and more food in the market that poses health risks and the ever-growing problem of pollution in the environment, I make it a point to be extra vigilant in my lifestyle, food intake and how I care for the environment.
What’s your biggest turn on about a woman? She might not be that pretty but she must (and I say must) have the so-called “sex appeal”.

Boys do cry? – Yes / No Yes, it does not mean a man is weak when he cries. It is also through knowing how to cry that a man gains strength and perseverance in facing every challenge that he encounters in life. A man who fears crying is the one who fears what he feels the most.

PLEASE VOTE ME NOW

See More
click this link to sign up
http://100bachelors.com/

Entry filed under: Celebrity.

THANK YOU – ARB Is food festive with unlimited food around at Buyanihan.com | Buyanihan.com – Best for Less!

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Blogger’s Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,318 hits

Top Clicks

  • None